To Tie a Scarf

We have hundreds of scarves. Nope, not exaggerating, hundreds. In college I would just wrap the thing around my neck a couple times and run out the door. I never understood why scarves didn’t look as chic on me. It took a stylish boyfriend to teach me that there are many MANY different ways to tie a scarf.

The Loop with our Sonia Scarf
Loop Scarf

Loop scarf

Loop Scarf

Infinity Wrap with our Chunky Knit Scarf
Infinity Scarf

Infinity Scarf

Infinity Scarf

Figure Eight with the Patricia Grape Scarf
Figure eight scarf

Figure Eight Scarf

Figure eight scarf

Figure eight scarf

The Western with the Tribal Tassel Scarf
Cowboy

Cowboy Scarf

Cowboy Scarf

Big Bow with the Giraffe Print Scarf
Bow Scarf

Bow Scarf

Bow Scarf

1173893_596270627662_2000098787_n
Michelle Parsons | Store Manager
I’m from a small town in Ohio but I’ve always been a city girl at heart. I love being able to ride my bike to work and get a scoop of ice cream after 10pm. My husband and I take every opportunity we can to host dinner parties and share our love for great food.

