Valentine’s Floral Arranging Workshop

FloralArrangingWS

Sunny Meadows Flower Farm has a dear place in my heart. They have helped me pull off flowers for several of my friends weddings. Their farmers markets bouquets adorn my dining room table all summer long. I even scheduled my wedding around the time I knew that they would have their huge beautiful dahlia’s in bloom. I am so excited that they will be sharing their expertise (and some gorgeous flowers) with us this coming Thursday at a special Valentine’s Workshop.

Take the class with your Valentine and leave together with a new skill and large bouquet. You’re also welcome to take the class alone if you would like your creation to be a surprise or just want to treat yourself.

The $75 workshop fee goes towards supplies and supporting Sunny Meadows Flower Farm. You can purchase your spot on shoptigertree.com

ttavatar
Michelle Parsons | Store Manager
I’m from a small town in Ohio but I’ve always been a city girl at heart. I love being able to ride my bike to work and get a scoop of ice cream after 10pm.